2009 CASC Conference Concludes

We would like to thank our CASC Conference Committee (Catherine Leviten-Reid, Tanya Gracie, JJ McMurtry and Janel Smith) and the staff of the Centre for the Study of Co-operatives at the University of Saskatchewan for all their efforts in organizing the conference this year.

Thank you.


Leave a Reply